Nearby accommodation and pubs

Nearby Accommodation

The Old Vicarage Kilmersdon- Lizzy and Christopher 01761 436926/email: [email protected]  www.theoldvicaragesomerset.co.uk

Jericho - 01373 813242/email: [email protected] www.stayatjericho.co.uk

Melon Cottage - Mrs V Pountney 01761 435090/email: [email protected] www.meloncottage.co.uk

Babington House -01373 812266 email:  [email protected] www.babingtonhouse.co.uk

Lime Kiln Farm - 01373 834305 email: [email protected] www.limekilnfarm.co.uk

Glebe House - Jean Rozario 01761 433343 email: [email protected]  www.glebehouse.me.uk

Oval House - Marybell Mellotte 01761 232183 email: [email protected] www.mellotte.clara.co.uk

 

Pubs

Jolliffe Arms Kilmersdon - 01761 436699 www.thejolliffearms.com

Vobster Inn - 01373 812920 email: [email protected] www.vobsterinn.co.uk

Holcombe Inn - 01761 232478 email: [email protected] www.holcombeinn.co.uk

The Somerset Wagon Chilcompton - 01761 254015 email: [email protected] www.thesomerset-wagon.co.uk

Old Down Inn Emborough - 01761 232398

The Oakhill Inn - 01749 840442 email: [email protected] www.theoakhillinn.com

Best Western Centurion Hotel - 01761 417711 email: [email protected] www.centurionhotel.co.uk