Kilmersdon Village Hall, site logo.

Nearby accommodation and pubs

Nearby Accommodation

The Old Vicarage Kilmersdon- Lizzy and Christopher 01761 436926/email: lizzyashard@gmail.com www.theoldvicaragesomerset.co.uk

Jericho - 01373 813242/email: mail@stayatjericho.co.ukwww.stayatjericho.co.uk

Melon Cottage - Mrs V Pountney 01761 435090/email: mail@meloncottage.co.ukwww.meloncottage.co.uk

Babington House -01373 812266 email:  reception@babingtonhouse.co.ukwww.babingtonhouse.co.uk

Lime Kiln Farm - 01373 834305 email: limekilnfarm@big01.plus.comwww.limekilnfarm.co.uk

Glebe House - Jean Rozario 01761 433343 email: stay@glebehouse.me.uk  www.glebehouse.me.uk

OvalHouse - Marybell Mellotte 01761 232183 email: mellotte@metronet.co.ukwww.mellotte.clara.co.uk

 

Pubs

Jolliffe Arms Kilmersdon - 01761 436699 www.thejolliffearms.com

Vobster Inn - 01373 812920 email: info@vobsterinn.co.ukwww.vobsterinn.co.uk

Holcombe Inn - 01761 232478 email: bookings@holcombeinn.co.ukwww.holcombeinn.co.uk

The Somerset Wagon Chilcompton - 01761 254015 email: info@thesomersetwagon.co.ukwww.thesomerset-wagon.co.uk

Old Down Inn Emborough - 01761 232398

The Oakhill Inn - 01749 840442 email: info@theoakhillinn.comwww.theoakhillinn.com

Best Western Centurion Hotel - 01761 417711 email: enquiries@centurionhotel.co.ukwww.centurionhotel.co.uk